Republican Party of Los Angeles County, 49th Assembly District

Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association Political Action Committee (HJTA PAC)

California Republican Assembly (CRA)

Los Angeles County Republican Party (LAGOP)

Arcadia Police Officers Association (APOA)

Professional Peace Officers Association (PPOA) of Los Angeles County

Association of Los Angeles County Deputy Sheriffs (ALADS)

Fraternal Order of Police (FOP) of Los Angeles County

California Narcotic Officers’ Association (CNOA)

Kathryn Barger, Los Angeles County Supervisor

Michael D. Antonovich, Former Los Angeles County Supervisor

Honorable Steve Cooley, Former Los Angeles County District Attorney (2000-2012)

Tim Donnelly, Former State Assemblyman, Congressional Candidate 2018

Peter Amundson, Mayor, City of Arcadia

April Verlato, Councilwoman, City of Arcadia

Bob Sanderson, Retired Police Chief, City of Arcadia

Margaret Clark, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Rosemead

Gracie H. Retamoza, Councilwoman of the City of South El Monte

Juventino "J" Gomez, Mayor Pro Tem, City of El Monte

Beatrice Cardenas, Candidate for Congress Representing the 27th District of California

Todd Rogers, 3-Time Mayor, City of Lakewood

Ryan Vienna, Councilman, City of San Dimas

Don Meredith, Los Angeles County Probation Commissioner

Ethel Seminario Laczko, Commissioner, City of Arcadia

Mike Bires, Police Officer, Owner and Founder of LawEnforcement Social

Larry Bryant, Retired Lieutenant-Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Dept, 3M Senior Project Manager

Vincent-Marco Duchetta, Owner/Head Instructor Ring of Fire Martial Arts Academy

Joseph Hovsep Baghdadlain, Owner “Joe’s Auto Body” Temple City, Candidate for Pasadena City Council District 4

Rita Hadjimanoukian, La County Public Works Employee Programs

John Quintanilla, Rosemead School District-Member of Trustees

Ron Esquivel, Rosemead School Board Member

Kevin Schmitz, US Army Veteran

John Baylis, Retired Adjunct Professor Cal State University Long Beach (CSULB)

Alexander Keledjian, Chairman 43rd Assembly District GOP Central Committee

Pamela del Rey, Broker, Art Del Rey Realty, Arcadia

Tim Pawley, Head Coach/Director of Tennis, Business Owner

Mason Ly, Realtor

Glenn Oyoung, Founder, Carcadia at Route 66

Philip L. Henry, Former Arcadia Police Detective, Retired California Capital Insurance Company Investigator

Carl Deeley, Commander (Retired), Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Dept.

Roberta Abner, Chief (Retired), Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Dept.

Axel Anderson, Captain, (Retired) Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department

Gil Carrillo, Lieutenant (Retired) Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department

Larry Lindsey, Small Business Owner

Jack Lockey, (Retired) Police Sergeant

Bob McPherson, (Retired) Sergeant, Arcadia Police Department

Gary Colley, Sergeant (Retired) Monterey Park Police Department and Chief EMS Officer for DCMT EMS Services

Todd Royal, Energy Consultant

Marilyn Castillo, Utilization Review RN, Los Angeles County/USC Medical Center

Harry Leon, Mayor/President of the Crescenta Valley Town Council

Robbyn Battles, Past President of the Crescenta Valley Town Council

Steve Oaks, Owner of Oaks Property Management

Tami Francis, Operations Assistant, Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Dept.

Steve Goldsworthy, Businessman

John Lin, M.D., Principal Sunrise Urology

Patty Soldo, Registered Nurse

Richard Engersbach, Law Enforcement Technician, Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Dept.

Sandy Saunders Riassetto, Small Business Owner

Staci Schilz, Emergency Room Nurse

Larry DiPeppe, Owner-Operator Alex DePeppe’s Italian Restaurant

Jerry Louis Dominguez, Print Media

Dirk Bolle, Computer Technician

Tim Murphy, Manager, Paymaster-Commercial

Tony Munshi, Sergeant (Retired) Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Dept.

Robert Ichikawa, Deputy (Retired) Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Dept.

David Lamb, (Retired) Fire Fighter

Tony E. Bishop, (Retired) Police Officer

Mike Kuper Deputy, (Retired) Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department

Ryohei “Roy” Yamamoto, General Manager/Procurement, Aeros

Marc Ang, Founder/President Asian Industry B2B

William W. Young, President, JBY International, Inc

Jimmy Liu, Realtor, Tang Group

Kim Giuffrida-O’Donnell, Self Employed

John B. Powell, President, MetrTech

Dr. Nicole Vienna, Director of Vienna Psychological Group, Inc.

Dr. Douglas Barcon, Pharmacist/Pharmacy Consultant

Gabe Martinez, Transportation Manager, Staples

Arleen Gray, USO Volunteer

Donna Rotundo, Dental Hygienist in Arcadia

Jan Dickson, Elementary School Teacher

Barbara Dickson, Retired Teacher

Cynthia Britton, Retired Educator

Robert Britton, Retired Trust Officer.

Steve Moran, Small Business Owner

David William Paul Shivers, Computer Health Systems Engineer/Programmer, Retired McIntosh, IT Manager

Keith Reeves, Professor

Lisa M Siino, Business Owner

Daniel Hanafi, Pastor

Beverly George, Small Business Owner

Gary George, Small Business Owner

Richard Baikie, Corporate Finance Professional

Dino Falabrino, Local Businessman

Tom Wirth, US Army Retired

John R. Reynolds, MSGT, USAF Retired

Vince Greva, Owner SLOW Ride Motorcycle Training

  1. T. D. Martinez, Retired Sergeant

Brad Gamble, Owner of Gamble Distributing

Michael Shannon Scrugham. Project Manager

Kathy Riddell Beard, Retired Educator

Bob Beard, Retired Businessman

Damon Hermann Sr. Engineer Global GPS Systems and Retired US Army

Ralf Paddock, Owner/Producer, MediaStream

Dennis R Doty, Engineer NBC (Nabet-CWA)

Jack Cudworth, Semi-retired

Sharon Ross, Senior Underwriting Consultant

Robin Niner Hanna, Small Business Owner

David Summers, Senior Master Technician

Mrs. Susan Kelly Scrugham

Kim (Shelton) Brink

Roger Mayberry

Steve Brink

Brendan Brink, USMC

Brian Brink

Tyler Brink

Dr. Joy Santo-Diamond

Janet Gobrecht Orswell

Jack Orswell

Jackie Amundson

Richard Lewis

Tim LaMarca

Pat Todd

David DeMulle

Angela Salvato

Kirsten Ingrid Orcutt

Yvonne Bernal

Brian Mejia

Julie Harris

Charlie Hofstetter

Leslie Dea

Joan Francone

Arylnn Robinson

Gary T. Robinson

Donna Cenicola

Bobbie Guice

Cliff Guice

Don Fandry

Gina Lindstrom

Marilyn Daleo

Janalee Shimmin

Lee Shimmin

Cynthia Harris

Charles E Mccants

David Embry

Liz Yates

Judy Leyn

Barry Logan

Glenn Stoyan

Russell Stalder

Jim Le Berthon

Celeste Le Berthon

David Grall

Gary Ogurek

Kathy Jablecki

Sheri Emmert

Shelley Shaphran Lothringer

Roy Lothringer

Cami Almada

Robert Boese Jr.

Diane Chapman

Ron and Beverly Street

Becki Brammer Jensen

Eric Salvato

Michelle Howard Uthe

Anissa Daniels, Elementary Special Education Teacher and Special Education Graduate Student

Natalie Salazar

Erskine Levi

Kevyn Major Howard, Actor/Producer (“Rafterman” from Full Metal Jacket) and Founder/Chairman of “Fueled By The Fallen” Charity

Michael Hale, Homicide Investigator

David & Sherry Medina

Ryan Senneff

On Twitter...

    Paid for By Crimefighter Burton Brink for Assembly 2018
    ID# 1399465 for the 49th District

    Website Built by LawEnforcementLawEnforcement.Social